Updated sex offender list

The Kidder County Sheriff’s Department updated the sex offender list as of May 25th, 2022: Frank Murray – 224 Thorton Ave., Dawson, ND Jonathan Brungard – 305 3rd St. SW, Steele, ND William Bruederle – 1871 31st SE, Driscoll, ND Kenneth Stroud – 502 3rd St. SW, Steele, ND Brian Kuipers – 4424 40th St. SE, Tappen, ND Jerry Schmidt […]

An active digital subscription is required to view this content. Please login below or Subscribe today!